PDA

View Full Version : Everybodies a god damn critic!

Palmer
06-26-11, 7:32 pm
So I'm at a little get together with some friends and one decides to give me the lowdown on why i won't make it as a bodybuilder. Well I'm 18 and he's 17 right now and can't miss the fact that he weighs 135 pounds soakin wet ha. I started lifting seriously last august and i think i've made monumental gains so far i was around 160 when i started and by november i weighed 165. since then i've put on 20-23 pounds of almost all clean weight. so he tells me, you know i think youll get a little bigger.. but you won't be able to body build, you started to late in your life.... haha what the fuck? does he realize what he just told me.. this is the guy who says he wants to get bigger.. and hits the gym maybe 1 time a month and says he's eating to get big by scarfin down some chicken sandwich and a double down at kfc. yeah good fuckin luck bud. Never a shortage of these little pricks around, just wanted to tell my big FUCK YOU story of the week.. im sure there will be another one next week!

PORTERHOUSE
06-26-11, 8:03 pm