PDA

View Full Version : Stack advice

bush95
03-14-12, 10:19 am
This is my first thread.... this looks like a good board for info

I'm 38 190lbs

looking to build muscle and increasing cardio to start burning fat at the same time. this is my first attempt at UN's products

current stack:

Breakfast:
Mass Gainer Protein + food
Animal Pak
USP Labs PRIME
Fish Oil
Flax Oil

Lunch + protein shake:
USP Labs PRIME

Pre Workout: (debating wether to use Animal Pump or Jack3d in combo with M-Stak and toss out the red pill)
Animal M-Stak

Post Workout:
Animal Nitro and then Dark Matter

Dinner:
USP Labs Prime

Bedtime:
protein shake and then
USP labs Powerfull

I initially bought Animal Stak with plans to use both M-Stak and Stak at the same time but was considering doing the Stak after

thoughts?

I also have Slinshot and P6 Extreme to mix in....

thanks for the help

smoothballer
03-14-12, 11:32 am
I can't comment on any of the other non-Universal products, but your timing looks good for the U stuff. One question, why so many protein shakes instead of whole foods?

Aggression
03-14-12, 11:40 am
Welcome aboard, homie. The timing looks fine to me. However, read over the rules and you'll see that we can't mention another company's product ..

9) Conflicts of Interest...