PDA

View Full Version : This is what I did when I graduated!

Aconover
07-03-12, 3:37 am
My name is Alex Conover and as a student athlete I chose not to walk in graduation for one reason only..... DEAD LIFT DAY...

So I decided to get my graduation stuff and dead lift that day HAHA! check it out links right here.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RU4YrhfSGZE

This is my drop set of after doing 500x4 550x2

Im only 18 year old and still have about 9 months until I turn 19! I hit a 600 pound DL with the help of Animal Pak! and will be attending BCU in the fall off of a wrestling scholarship.

Not trying to be cocky in any way just thought I would share with everyone what Animal has helped me achieve and the fun I had graduation day!

Kill i oughtta
07-03-12, 3:49 am
My name is Alex Conover and as a student athlete I chose not to walk in graduation for one reason only..... DEAD LIFT DAY...

So I decided to get my graduation stuff and dead lift that day HAHA! check it out links right here.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RU4YrhfSGZE

This is my drop set of after doing 500x4 550x2

Im only 18 year old and still have about 9 months until I turn 19! I hit a 600 pound DL with the help of Animal Pak! and will be attending BCU in the fall off of a wrestling scholarship.

Not trying to be cocky in any way just thought I would share with everyone what Animal has helped me achieve and the fun I had graduation day!

good ship brotha glad to hear it keep doin work!

Kill i oughtta
07-03-12, 3:50 am
btw i like that vid lol

Joe J
07-03-12, 6:43 am
funny shit bro, nice one

Aconover
07-03-12, 2:53 pm
funny shit bro, nice one

Haha thanks. Thought it would be something diffrent besides walking to get a paper.

Aconover
07-03-12, 2:55 pm
good ship brotha glad to hear it keep doin work!

Thanks your sir, ill try my best!

PORTERHOUSE
07-03-12, 7:32 pm
Just don't do this if you graduate college.

Aconover
07-03-12, 7:41 pm
Just don't do this if you graduate college.

Why do you say that?