PDA

View Full Version : STAK AND M-STAK break needed?

QuikNutZ
09-28-12, 8:27 pm
I am new to this, and ANIMAL at that... I've taken STAK for about a week and half now and love it... I just added PUMP the other day also... Now after 3 weeks of STAK will I still need to take a week break before my next cycle or can I just roll into a M-STAK cycle with no break? I've been eating like crazy and trying to follow some diets off here... I'm 36 and now weighing 160lbs... I want to get to 185-190 if possible... Any pointers in training,diet, or stacks would-be awesome... I'm currently taking just the STAK and PUMP but will be adding RAGE eventually... Thanks for all the help.

mritter3
09-28-12, 10:06 pm
Yo brother first off welcome to the forvm...no need to take a week off between ending stak and starting mstack...looks like a solid stack your running..to get the most out of it just make sure your eating enough calories and getting enough rest...U should look into adding pak...def a staple of mine!

QuikNutZ
09-30-12, 7:59 pm
thank you... i think i will go straight to the MSTAK once i take my last STAK... people say to take the red out of the PUMP when i take it with STAK but i dont feel any extra zip or anything with taking all 3 reds thats why im gonna add the RAGE... think that will be fine? I am looking to put on as much mass as possible so i think im gonna use the MSTAK/PUMP/RAGE stack... does that sound right?

1JFS3
10-02-12, 8:29 am
All you have to do is take a week break between two cans of M-Stak, running Stak and M-Stak back to back you'll be fine. And for your future stack, I would just say Pump and M-Stak. The red pill is enough stims that you wouldn't need Rage (unless you pull the Red Pill b/c Rage is soo intense)

Enforcer
10-02-12, 9:42 pm