PDA

View Full Version : Diet Plan Help (w/ Animal Cuts, Protein and MV)

Fredo95
10-25-12, 10:38 am
Hi there, as you can see I'm new to the fvrum, I've never requested for help before because I was just bulking, but now I want to cut. But, first of all, thank you so much for your time and availability.

So, I'm going to stack Animal Cuts, a Whey-Casein Isolated Protein and a Multivitamin. My goal is to lower my bodyfat in order to see a 4-pack at least. I'll leave my stats and workout here, so you can help me right way. What I seek in an answer to this post is an one day example of a diet I should do. Any other advices or opinions will be gladly accepted.

Stats:

Weight: 200lbs
Height: 6'1''
Body fat: 14-16%

Workout:

Monday: Chest & Triceps
Tuesday: Cardio (1h) & Abs
Wednesday: Legs & Shoulders
Thursday: Cardio (1h) & Abs
Friday: Back & Biceps
Saturday: Cardio (1h) & Abs
Sunday: Swimming (30min. tops)

Once again, thank you so much. Best Regards.

Aggression
10-25-12, 10:41 am
We can definitely help you, brah. However, giving you a completely random diet will not be the best solution. Post up what you eat on a daily basis, meal by meal, and we'll tweak it for you to get you into the fat burning mode.

Fredo95
10-25-12, 11:05 am
We can definitely help you, brah. However, giving you a completely random diet will not be the best solution. Post up what you eat on a daily basis, meal by meal, and we'll tweak it for you to get you into the fat burning mode.

Appreciate it. Thing is I didn't started the diet yet, I want to have all planned first. I'm still on my bulking diet which is, for example:

Meal 1: Oatmeal (w/honey), 1 Glass of whole-milk, 1 Pear, 2 Hard-boiled eggs & *Salmon Oil*
Meal 2: Protein Shake
Meal 3: Salmon/Chicken Breast/Red meat, Brown Rice/Whole-wheat pasta/Bread, Soap/Vegetables, 1 Banana & 1 cottage cheese
*Animal Pump*
Meal 4: (Post-Workout): Protein Shake & 1 Apple