PDA

View Full Version : get as big ass possible

Dylan1993
01-19-13, 1:44 am
I have been lifting for around 7 months, ive tryed tons of workouts and i cant find that right one. I wanna find the workout that puts mass on everywhere not just a few muscle groups. Any ideas anyone what a majority of people out there think a great workout for mass building would be?

deanna7272
01-19-13, 10:59 am
I have been lifting for around 7 months, ive tryed tons of workouts and i cant find that right one. I wanna find the workout that puts mass on everywhere not just a few muscle groups. Any ideas anyone what a majority of people out there think a great workout for mass building would be?

My suggestion... Check out the Training Tab here and find a training program that suites you... Move over to the diet section and find something that suits your needs... You have to EAT fuel, recovery, and growth!!

With that being said... You are new to all of this, 28 weeks of training is not going to make you massive, you have a lot of years ahead of you... It would be a slap in the face to those that have been doing it for DECADES to think that you will be "as big as possible" in 7 months... You need to take a realistic approach to this because if you don't, you will become completely frustrated in your efforts... 7 months using "TONS" of programs" is JUST the beginning brother... Commit to a program, eat for your needs, train hard/smart, proper rest, and supplementation (if you are over the age of 18, please) and you will see changes... THERE ARE NO SHORTCUTS...

Glad to see that you have found your way here, there are MANY members here that will help you along the way... Please don't take this the wrong way, I am only answering a general question with common sense... we have all been around the game long enough to know what it takes... If we could achieve our goals in a short time, why would we still be here???