PDA

View Full Version : Animal Stak

MarkWK
01-21-14, 6:57 am
Hello everyone,my first post here
I'm Mark,23 years old and I've been lifting for around 3 years and I was interested in trying a test booster for the firs time. I've been searching and judging from reviews I read,it seems Stak(the new formula of course) is the best choice.However since it's my first time trying it,I have some questions(sorry some of them maybe stupid lol )

1)Does this product have any kind of side effects?
2)Will it have a notable effect on me? (Cuz I've heard these kinds of supplements are useless for people under 30)
3)Should I take it everyday ?

Thanks

-Mark

G Diesel
01-21-14, 10:13 am
I'm Mark,23 years old and I've been lifting for around 3 years and I was interested in trying a test booster for the firs time. I've been searching and judging from reviews I read,it seems Stak(the new formula of course) is the best choice.However since it's my first time trying it,I have some questions(sorry some of them maybe stupid lol )

2)Will it have a notable effect on me? (Cuz I've heard these kinds of supplements are useless for people under 30)

Thanks

-Mark

Not stupid questions at all bro.

No notable side effects for Stak. I think it can benefit a guy at your age, but is much more powerful for someone 5 to 10 years older than you and beyond. And yeah, you should take it every day for 3 weeks straight or 21 straight days. I take fewer supplements on my off days, but I know that approach isn't for everyone.

Peace, G

Firefist
01-21-14, 11:55 am
I'm about your age brother. I've ran 3 cans of stak; the first was a prototype and the other two were from the shop.

Each time I ran stak, I gained noticeable weight (13, 7, 10 pounds) and PR'd on my main 3 lifts.

No side effects such as acne, sleeplessness, or the like. I may have gotten a little more aggressive while on it.

It is honestly a great supplement brother. Probably my favorite, actually.

Swolepez
01-21-14, 6:15 pm