PDA

View Full Version : Project A with Jay

Jay
06-19-14, 11:55 am
Getting my log up while I wait for project A to arrive. I've been Fortunate to test a few products now, Agent O, and the new shock therapy flavors so you know my reviews will be honest and detailed. Im about 9 days out from my next powerlifting meet, the Hartford Europa. This will be a pretty cool experience for me. I've been to the Hartford CT Europa each year they've had it. The first year I got to sit up close and watch the pro's train, Branch, Kai, and Victor. Then, I got to meet some of Universal Nutrition's finest, Natural Guy and Christian were there manning the booth. So to be able to compete at a show that I've been attending for a few years now is going to be surreal. Then after this I have another meet which will be a push/pull in August. So needless to say this product is coming at a great time for me to test it out. Lookin forward to getting this show on the road.

http://i58.tinypic.com/2rmv0vo.jpg

B.S.
06-19-14, 12:01 pm
In for this. pumped for people to get started on this stuff.

Jay
06-19-14, 12:02 pm
In for this. pumped for people to get started on this stuff.

Thanks for checking in. Hopefully soon. Luckily for me living in MA, it usually doesnt take to long to recieve stuff once its shipped.

SquatPressPull
06-19-14, 12:04 pm
Following along too! Can't wait to get started on this testing. Hopefully I don't have to wait too long. haha

Will compare notes too, so let's hit it!

naturalguy
06-19-14, 12:12 pm
I remember that first year at the Europa in CT

Davkal2008
06-19-14, 12:38 pm
subbd for this!

wedge
06-19-14, 3:10 pm
In for the carnage.

Jay
06-20-14, 12:38 pm
Following along too! Can't wait to get started on this testing. Hopefully I don't have to wait too long. haha

Will compare notes too, so let's hit it!

Sounds good!

Jay
06-20-14, 12:39 pm
I remember that first year at the Europa in CT