PDA

View Full Version : Natural vs non natural

Jessejames
08-13-14, 5:57 pm
I've been training for 4 years , I started out at 130 and am now sitting around 170, I have plateaud and lately developed a digestive tract problem that has completely limited my diet and has left me feeling I satisfied with my build. Everyone I know reassures me I'm "big" etc but you know what they say the day you start training is the day you'll never be happy with your appearance again. I suppose that's what allows progression. More or less what I'm trying to get at is I'm thinking about takin a turn off the natural road. But I don't really know what to do or the safest way, I was thinking of speaking to my doctor. Just looking for any insight or opinions. I know it's a taboo topic. No one can really make the decision for me obviously but I'm just feeling like maybe it's time to step up and actually be happy with myself.

Cellardweller
08-13-14, 6:45 pm
If you're having some kind of digestive issue, then you need to find a way to support your nutrition. If you start taking gear it will be a waste of your time and money since you still won't have the nutrition to support growth. Talking to your doctor and maybe a dietition is a good idea.

Swolepez
08-13-14, 10:33 pm
You've been training for double the amount of time I have but honestly 4 yrs is NOT enough time to Max out your natural potential bro....I've seen people who have trained natural for 20ish yrs and are big as fuck...why are they big? Bc again, they have been training for 20 freakin yrs..on top of that they take their nutrtion really serious, as in they hardly ever miss a meal during that time...like Cellar said above, if your not eating as much then steroids aren't going to do shit for you

If you dont really know what to do or the safest route then just don't do it....