PDA

View Full Version : Coming Back from Extinction. . .

Rhino
09-30-14, 9:35 pm
What's up forum? This is my story, not the warm fuzzy good night story but my journey back from near extinction. Let me preface this by saying I have been bodybuilding and powerlifiting since I was 13 years old and I can now say that it has saved my life. I'm not the strongest or have the best condition all the time but by being in shape saved me from having to be in a wheelchair the rest of my life.