PDA

View Full Version : Animal Test - inquiries

Dodge
01-20-15, 1:07 pm
Yo fellas, the name is Dodge.

This is going to be my first post/ thread, so I though I'd start it off here.

I had a quick question I had to throw out there about some stacks and paks I am going to be trying in the future!
I am currently sitting at 5'10". 185 lbs, and I've been training for the last 5 years, and getting serious over the last two.
I've taken lots of Animal (and other supplements) in the past including; M-Stak, Cuts, NO boosters, Pump, Animal Pak, M-Stack, Glutamine, BCAAs, l-Carnitine, CLA, pre, and protein. These have gotten my serious results as I age and develop, but being so close to 18 (just over a month away), I have been doing some serious research into test products. I know I shouldn't be taking them quite yet as I'm not fully grown, but I'm looking for the hard gains that I'm not seeing with my current diet, stacks, and training regiment.

So I'm throwing this question to anyone who has knowledge about, or who has used test in the past, or is using right now. What post-cycle therapies (if any) are there if I just do a few cycles throughout the year? Any precautions I should be taking before using? Are there any supps above that I should definitely stop using while on a test cycle? AND LASTLY, this is directed to those who have done cycles before; When is the optimal time to take it? (before, betwee, after meal/workout?)

Thank you very much guys, and I'm looking forward to being part of this stellar group that we have going.

Bledsoe52
01-22-15, 9:38 am
Hey man, I like this post. It's a question thats been on my mind for awhile too. I have been wanting to try the Test product but I am unaware of the side effects at this age (i am 22). I have hit a plateau and want those hard gains to get over it too. good post and good luck in the future bro

Animal Rep
01-22-15, 10:48 am