PDA

View Full Version : thin hoodies

teperry46
07-24-15, 10:49 pm
I wish Animal made hoodies out of the thinner material almost t shirt like. Been wanting to get one of these at some point and obviously I'd want to rep the A on it. Im pretty sure Universal had some at a while back. I know its summer but Ive been wanting one. Im no clothing designer but I feel like the black on black Iconic design would be so badass on one of these

Jay Nera
07-25-15, 12:45 am
Yes, that would be pretty nice.

rainman
07-26-15, 12:51 pm
I've been looking at the Universal ones for a while now. They look like a great addition for when the weather gets hot. Perfect for Summer evenings. Unfortunately, being UK based, it all becomes quite expensive along with shipping costs. I got an Oakley Pennycross hoodie a few months back, which is very thin and pretty cheap, albeit a 'slim' fitting cut. (Only serves to give the illusion I'm actually big though, so it's a win in my book.) You could always stick a patch over the 'O' logo? Mine will have to suffice until I get some spare cash together for that Universal one.

skibasgym
07-26-15, 4:33 pm
The Animal gear is top shelf. I think a thin hoodie would be awesome.

Jay Nera
07-26-15, 10:44 pm
I like the thin universal ones. For animal, id like to have one with a zipper.

A thin zip up hoodie.

Universal Rep
08-06-15, 9:29 am
I wish Animal made hoodies out of the thinner material almost t shirt like. Been wanting to get one of these at some point and obviously I'd want to rep the A on it. Im pretty sure Universal had some at a while back. I know its summer but Ive been wanting one. Im no clothing designer but I feel like the black on black Iconic design would be so badass on one of these

Universal, not Animal but it may fit the bill... http://www.universalusa.com/Universal/Products/Gear/Signature-Series-Universal-Lightweight-Logo-Hoodie-Black-Unisex

teperry46
08-07-15, 7:04 pm