PDA

View Full Version : Muncey's Road to 230lbs

SMuncey
04-22-16, 8:36 am
What's up guys... This will be my journey to 230lbs, currently I am 5'6" at 199lbs at 23 years old. I have been training consistently after graduating high school so almost for 5 years now. I graduated high school at 145lbs soaking wet.
This log will follow my nutrition, supplementation and my training. Right now I have some bumps in the road, but you can never let that stop you or else no one would be where they are striving to be. I will be starting this journey with a pretty decent supplement stack. I will be taking Animal Pak, Flex, Omega, Juiced Aminos, Animal Whey, Rage XL along with Universal Torrent, Real Gains and Creatine. I wanna hit my goal weight by the end of this year, which to me is definitely possible. Follow along with my journey so we can motivate eachother! Tonight will be legs (my favorite and least favorite day).

tzone
04-22-16, 11:40 am
Count me in!

SMuncey
04-25-16, 10:00 am