PDA

View Full Version : Eating On... A Budget

dominatetheiron
04-27-07, 10:38 pm
i am a college student who bodybuilds, i have a very limited budget. I was wondering if you guys could give me some suggestions on creating a good diet with not a lot of cash. What are the best meats to buy, etc. any suggestions would be help ful thanks.

Shut the fuck up and train.

ProteinJunkie
04-27-07, 10:50 pm
Search the site bro...this link will answer any questions you have about eating large on a budget.

http://www.animalpak.com/html/article_details.cfm?ID=290&section=

Peace.

GK37
05-08-07, 2:07 am
need help with a gaining diet for high metabolism that will help me make large gains over time. real gains helps, but what r some good cheap foods to buy if short on green besides the stuff in G's article about bb on a budget?

Young&Hungry
05-09-07, 12:08 am
need help with a gaining diet for high metabolism that will help me make large gains over time. real gains helps, but what r some good cheap foods to buy if short on green besides the stuff in G's article about bb on a budget?

http://www.animalpak.com/html/article_details.cfm?section=diet&ID=290

Perfect article for you. Read every single article in the diet section when you have some time. I did that this December and I can't even begin to describe how the gains have flowed in. Good luck brother.

GK37
05-09-07, 12:44 am
thx--got to reading most of the articles in diet section

ChrisG
05-09-07, 1:50 am

Perfect article for you. Read every single article in the diet section when you have some time. I did that this December and I can't even begin to describe how the gains have flowed in. Good luck brother.